Healthy Start Vitamins in Scotland

To find out more about Healthy Start Vitamin distribution in each area, click on the name of the relevant NHS Board.

NHS Board

Contact name

Email address

NHS Ayrshire & Arran Ruth Campbell ruthcampbell@nhs.net
NHS Borders Health Improvement Team Health.Improvement@borders.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Dumfries & Galloway Veronica King veronica.king2@nhs.net
NHS Fife Gina Graham g.graham@nhs.net
NHS Forth Valley Morag MacKellar morag.mackellar@nhs.net
NHS Grampian Jane Jeffery j.jeffery2@nhs.net
NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde Linda Wolfson linda.wolfson@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Highland Val Macdonald val.macdonald1@nhs.net
NHS Lanarkshire Susan Short susan.short@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Lothian Graham Mackenzie graham.mackenzie@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Orkney Evonne Rendall Evonne.rendall@nhs.net
NHS Shetland Kate Kenmure kate.kenmure@nhs.net
NHS Tayside Veronica Patullo Veronica.patullo@nhs.net
NHS Western Isles Lorrain Gillies Lorraine.gillies1@nhs.net
DHSSPS Logo NHS Wales Logo NHS Scotland Logo NHS England Logo